The logo for actualinfinity.

Saturday, October 15th at 11:00 AM Central Time

12 PM Eastern / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific / 5 PM UK / 3 AM AUS

reserve your spot

This class has completed and is no longer accepting sign-ups. Please stay tuned for future classes!

90 Minutes • Recording Provided • No cost

This is a LIVE class, not pre-recorded.

In this Wisdom Class, I will share these key takeaways:

  1. Define what healthy boundaries truly are and the real purpose they serve.
  2. Why the usual way to set boundaries doesn’t work.
  3. Help you understand why boundaries have been so difficult for you and how they affect your nervous system. (When you understand why it’s been difficult, it helps you understand how to adjust effectively.)
  4. The core principles of healthy boundary setting
  5. Ways to effectively communicate a boundary, and what to do if it’s not received well.

At the end of this Wisdom Class, you'll be much better equipped to set and maintain healthy boundaries.

Registering for this Wisdom Class will give you access to the live program, the recording after, and any handouts / worksheets provided during the program.  You will also receive Steve’s Heart Notes weekly, which you can easily unsubscribe from if you don’t enjoy them. There is no charge for this class, and you will not be placed in any marketing funnel emails before, during, or after.

The recording of this class will eventually be available on Steve’s website for $50, so enroll today to secure your no-cost access.

What one past participant had to say about this Wisdom Class:

This is SO important! Everyone needs to hear this stuff!

This is GOLD!!!

Ann Brown

There will be no selling or marketing during this workshop. The entire 90 minutes will be spent teaching / learning. You will not be added to any email marketing funnel or asked to sign up for any other program.

Hello! I'm Steve.

I’m a trauma informed and polyvagal informed business and personal coach, and I’ll be leading this Wisdom Class.

I have done my own major healing work to support me through significant childhood trauma, complex-PTSD, and addiction. I’ve been through various forms of clinical therapy (CBT, DBT, etc.), worked with hundreds of clients, and have attended hundreds of hours of training, which has helped me understand and effectively use boundaries in my life and work. 

My special brand of magic is compassionately helping you navigate challenges that neurodivergence, high sensitivity, and trauma present while trying to set and maintain boundaries – helping you navigate those challenges in a way that supports the healing process, and helps you access healthy relationship with yourself and others.

Saturday, October 15th at 11:00 AM Central Time

12 PM Eastern / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific / 5 PM UK / 3 AM AUS

reserve your spot

90 Minutes • Recording Provided • no cost

This is a LIVE class, not pre-recorded.